You Shouldn't Be Mine

by Dark Fair

  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $6 AUD  or more

    You own this


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    1. Poison
    2. The One Thing
    3. Let Yourself Be Free
    4. Year of Never Knowing

    Includes unlimited streaming of You Shouldn't Be Mine via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 5 days

      $10 AUD or more 

    You own this  


Poison 03:53


This EP was inspired and influenced by: psychoanalysis; early morning swinging at the park; 36,000 feet above the pacific ocean; muses and strange desires; Michael Jackson; the artist formally known as Prince; and the year of the Water snake.


released April 30, 2014

Songs performed by Dark Fair
All songs written and composed by K.E.Bradley
Recorded at Head Gap Studios, Melbourne
Mastering: Adam Dempsey at Deluxe Mastering
Co-producer and engineer: Neil Thomason
Cover photo: Alex Williams
Band photo: Charley Greenfield
Design & artwork: Aimee Ryan

With big thanks and love to:
Neil Thomason - For your wisdom, ideas and endless encouragement.

Adalita Srsen - Our sister from another mister. For your bass lines, guidance and incredible support.

Our families, friends, muses and fans - For coming to our shows and making all this possible.


all rights reserved



Dark Fair

An alt-rock duo from Melbourne.

contact / help

Contact Dark Fair

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account